APPLEBUM X SOHO RADIO GUEST MIX

TODAY Monday (Sept 21) Applebum UK are hosting their show on Soho Radio. Tune in from 6-8p and catch my guest hip hop mix at 7p. 

Tune in to Soho Radio from 6-8pm (GMT) // 1-3pm (EST)

The show will be streamed live at http://www.mixcloud.com/sohoradio/

  • Who? DJ Dansey and Mister Bounce with a Guest Mix from Dilly
  • What? Applebum UK Hip Hop show on Soho Radio 
  • Where? Soho Radio mixcloud
  • When? Full show from 6-8p – Guest mix at 7p GMT (2p EST)

Whats in store? I’m so excited to launch this mix. Its a 20 minute spin of many of my favorite female Hip Hop artists, many of which I’ve included in my #womenofhiphop series on IG. Im scratching, mixing and juggling through the active 20 minutes and I can’t wait to hear your responses.

The mix will be uploaded to my mixcloud page (www.mixcloud.com/dillydilly) after the show so make sure you’re following the page for notifications on releases.

Leave a Reply